Liturgical Seasons

The Liturgical Year, also known as the Church Year, is the annual cycle of the mysteries of Christ, the Blessed Virgin Mary, angels, and saints, which the Church commemorates in the Mass, the Liturgy of the Hours (Divine Office), and other forms of public worship. The Liturgical Year begins with the first Sunday of Advent and closes with the thirty-fourth week of the year, the end of Ordinary Time. This category features books related to all or part of the Liturgical Year.


Showing all 3 results

Product categories

Filter by price

Filter by Format