Table of Plenty


Available on backorder

SKU 7690~SA-9787474034359 Categories , , , ,

John Michael Talbot

He creates music that ministers to the soul. For the past twenty years, his music has remained unique, yet familiar to the listener. Each album focuses on a specific theme that is carried throughout the recording. Music you can worship, meditate, or have quiet reflection with.


John Michael Talbot has selected 10 of his favorite contemporary worship songs written by other Catholic composers over the past 30 years and given new interpretation and meaning to these timeless modern "classics."


Songs include: Table of Plenty, Be Not Afraid, The Cry of the Poor, Holy Darkness, We Are One Body, Here I Am Lord, No Longer I, One Bread One Body, On Eagle's Wings and Glory and Praise to Our God.

Book Author

Production/Publication Date


DVD Region

USA & Canada



Good Faith Guarantee