Rejoice!: Celebrating the Golden Jubilee of Our Lady of the Angels Monastery


Available on backorder

SKU 3772~IP-REJOD Categories , , , , Brand:

Mother Angelica and the Nuns of Our Lady of the Angels Monastery in Hanceville, Alabama offer this inspiring new CD of hymns celebrating the Golden Jubilee of the Monastery. Sung by the Poor Clares of Perpetual Adoration and recorded in the presence of the Most Blessed Sacrament, this CD features 16 beloved Catholic hymns, beautifully sung by nuns. Hymns include All Creatures of Our God and King; Come, Holy Ghost; Crown Him with Many Crowns; Daily, Daily, Sing to Mary; O Merciful Redeemer; Holy, Holy, Holy; Regina Coeli; Ye Sons and Daughters and 8 more lovely hymns.

Track Listing:

1. All Creatures of Our God and King

2. All Hail, Adored Trinity

3. Come, Holy Ghost

4. Crown Him with Many Crowns

5. Daily, Daily, Sing to Mary

6. Hail, O Queen of Heaven

7. Holy, Holy, Holy

8. O Merciful Redeemer

9. O Queen of Peerless Majesty

10. Pescador De Hombres

11. Regina Coeli

12. Rose Vernans

13. Signore, Fa Di Me

14. Thou Art the Star of Morning

15. Tota Pulchra Es

16. Ye Sons and Daughters   




Production/Publication Date


DVD Region

USA & Canada



Good Faith Guarantee