The Chronicles of Narnia


Available on backorder

SKU 1059~IP-CN7P Categories , , , , , Brand: ISBN: 9780061992889.


The Chronicles of Narnia – Paperback Boxed Set

Read The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this seven book box set, containing mass market paperback editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series. C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with a magical realm where worlds come and go at the toss of a ring, where boys and girls become kings and queens, where there are more talking creatures than people.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of NarniaThe Magician's NephewThe Lion, the Witch and the WardrobeThe Horse and His BoyPrince CaspianThe Voyage of the Dawn TreaderThe Silver Chair; and The Last Battle -with the original black-and-white interior illustrations by Pauline Baynes.

Book Author



Good Faith Guarantee