CDs >  Music >  Contemporary >  Hymns >  Table of Plenty

Table of Plenty

Item Number: 7690

Catalog Code: 9787474034359

This item carries the Aquinas and More Good Faith Guarantee. As a Tiber River blogger you could get this gift for free.

Table of Plenty

Purchase Information

Your Price:

Format:      CD

Select Qty:

Ships within 7-10 Business Days
More Options

Add To My:

Bookmark and Share

 Our Description

John Michael Talbot

He creates music that ministers to the soul. For the past twenty years, his music has remained unique, yet familiar to the listener. Each album focuses on a specific theme that is carried throughout the recording. Music you can worship, meditate, or have quiet reflection with.


John Michael Talbot has selected 10 of his favorite contemporary worship songs written by other Catholic composers over the past 30 years and given new interpretation and meaning to these timeless modern "classics."


Songs include: Table of Plenty, Be Not Afraid, The Cry of the Poor, Holy Darkness, We Are One Body, Here I Am Lord, No Longer I, One Bread One Body, On Eagle's Wings and Glory and Praise to Our God.

Product Details

H x W x D: 

0"  1997


1. Table Of Plenty (3:48)

2. Be Not Afraid (4:26)

3. The Cry Of The Poor (3:24)

4. Holy Darkness (3:53)

5. We Are One Body (5:06)

6. Here I Am, Lord (4:03)

7. No Longer I (3:08)

8. One Bread, One Body (4:35)

9. On Eagle's Wings (3:34)

10. Glory And Praise To Our God (2:46)

Nextag Seller

By using our site you agree to our terms of use.
All content copyright 2018.
Special Features