CDs >  Music >  Advent / Christmas >  In the Bleak Midwinter

In the Bleak Midwinter - Marian Grace

Item Number: 95754

Catalog Code: IBM-D

In the Bleak Midwinter

Gift Image | XL Image  | Zoom
Purchase Information

Your Price:
  $12.71 $14.95 (15% discount)

Format:      CD

Select Qty:

Ships within 7-10 Business Days
More Options

Add To My:

Bookmark and Share

 Our Description

The very gifted young Catholic music group who recorded Marian Grace is back with another soul-elevating collection of a very unique combination of classic Advent, Christmas & Epiphany hymns. Their soaring vocals, with beautiful piano, violin and cello includes stunning arrangements of O Come O Come EmmanuelCreator of the Stars of NightSilent NightLo How A Rose,O Holy NightWe Three KingsIn the Bleak Midwinter and four more gems.

Track Listing:

1. Wonder (Advent)

2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus 

3. O Come O Come Emmanuel 

4. Creator of the Stars at Night 

5. Joy (Christmastide)

6. Hark the Herald Angels Sing 

7. O Come All Ye Faithful 

8. Lo How a Rose 

9. O Holy Night

10. Offering (Epiphany)

11. We Three Kings 

12. As With Gladness 

13. In the Bleak Midwinter 

14. Silent Night 

Product Details

H x W x D: 

0"  2013


1. Wonder (Advent)

2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus

3. O Come O Come Emmanuel

4. Creator of the Stars at Night

5. Joy (Christmastide)

6. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

7. O Come All Ye Faithful

8. Lo How a Rose

9. O Holy Night

10. Offering (Epiphany)

11. We Three Kings

12. As With Gladness

13. In the Bleak Midwinter

14. Silent Night

Nextag Seller

By using our site you agree to our terms of use.
All content copyright 2018.
Special Features